International Centre for Policy Studies
Feedback Site Map Print version
Main page   Team   Supervisory Board
RSS news

Supervisory Board

As the higher governing body of ICPS, the Supervisory Board is in charge of making decisions regarding the ICPS strategy and of evaluating the Centre's performance. It had members, including high-level officials in the Ukrainian government and representatives of other governmental and non-governmental institutions.

Aleksander Kwasniewski

Aleksander Kwasniewski Supervisory Board Chairman

  • President of Poland from 1995 to 2005
  • Distinguished Scholar in the Practice of Global Leadership at Georgetown University
  • Chair of the European Council on Tolerance and Reconciliation
  • Chair of Supervisory Board at Amicus Europae Fund
  • Chair of Counsil of Yalta European Strategy (YES)

Yuriy Yekhanurov

Yuriy Yekhanurov Deputy Chair, ICPS Supervisory Board

  • Professor, Shevchenko National University in Kyiv
  • Premier of Ukraine, 2005-2006
  • Minister of Defense of Ukraine, 2007-2009

Viktor Mashtabei

Viktor Mashtabei Secretary of the ICPS Supervisory Board

  • Lecturer, Diplomatic Academy under the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine
  • Ambassador of Ukraine

Anatoliy Maksiuta

Anatoliy Maksiuta
  • Advisor to the President of Ukraine
  • Director of the Department of Social Reforms of the Presidential Administration
  • First Deputy Minister of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine

Oleh Rybachuk

Oleh Rybachuk
  • Сhair and co-founder of Centre UA
  • Chair of the Board of the Suspilnist Foundation, an NGO
  • Former Vice Prime Minister of European Integration
  • Former Chief of Staff to the President

Denys Priimagi

Denys Priimagi
  • Member, Estonian Business Association in Ukraine (EBAU)
  • Member, European Business Association (EBA)
  • Member, Junior Chamber International (JCI)