International Centre for Policy Studies
Feedback Site Map Print version
Main page   Team   Analysts
Subscribe
RSS news

Analysts

Ukrainian and other media regularly turn to ICPS analysts for independent opinion political and economic events in Ukraine. Many of them have been trained abroad and have hands-on experience. All ICPS staff speaks several languages fluently.

Volodymyr Panchenko

Volodymyr Panchenko ICPS Director
crossroads077@gmail.com, vpanchenko@icps.kiev.ua

  • Strategic planning
  • Crisis management
  • Economic policy
  • Public administration
  • Financial management

Vitaliy Demianiuk

Vitaliy Demianiuk Director, Energy Efficiency and Diversification Programs
v.demianiuk@gmail.com

  • Energy diversification and new energy market integration
  • Shale gas
  • Energy efficiency

Ildar Gazizullin

Ildar Gazizullin Associated Analyst
igazizullin@icps.kiev.ua

  • Macroeconomy
  • Private sector and reform of the regulatory system of local utilities
  • EU-Ukraine trade and economic relations
  • Energy policy

Vivica Williams

 Vivica Williams Associated Analyst
office@icps.kiev.ua

  • US-Ukraine relations
  • Energy and environment policy
  • Foreign technical assistance
  • Green energy

Oleksandr Zholud

Oleksandr Zholud Senior Analyst
ozholud@icps.kiev.ua

  • Macroeconomy
  • Public financial management
  • Non-banking financial institutions
  • Monetary policy

Hanna Cherednychenko

Hanna Cherednychenko Analyst
hcherednychenko@icps.kiev.ua

  • Macroeconomy
  • Statistics
  • Trade
  • Private sector
  • Investments

Maksym Lysiuk

Maksym Lysiuk Analyst
mlusiuk@icps.kiev.ua

  • Public consultations
  • Good governance
  • Rule of law

Ivan Ratushniak

Ivan Ratushniak Advisor
office@icps.kiev.ua

  • Public consultations

Vitaliy Bihdai

Vitaliy Bihdai Associated Analyst
office@icps.kiev.ua

  • Good Governance
  • Financial Sector Development
  • European Standards of Public Consultation

Ihor Shevliakov

Ihor Shevliakov Senior Analyst
ishevliakov@icps.kiev.ua

  • Good governance
  • Public policy consultations
  • Foreign aid
  • Local economic development and local policy
  • Development of regional NGOs
  • Institutional capacity evaluation

1 | 2 Next